Way back in 2007, we began our O & M segment of operations & undertook the work of O & M of CHP on annual contract basis at Mejia Thermal Power Station, West Bengal, flagship power plant of Damodar Valley Corporation which now has an installed capacity of 2340 MW for which the entire AMC is entrusted to us. Starting from this modest beginning, over the years we successfully expanded our activities to other Power Plants spread all over the country. Currently we are rendering O & M service to various Power Plants with combined capacities in excess of 13000 MW in the states of West Bengal, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh and Haryana.

We are an established Service Provider in the area of Operation & Maintenance jobs of Coal Handling Plants with rated capacity ranging from 800 TPH to 2400 TPH. Through a robust team of highly skilled manpower & infrastructure of modern equipment, over the years we have been able to win the confidence of our clientele.

O & M Services Includes :
  • Overall O & M of CHP systems, which includes stackers, reclaimers etc.

  • O & M of heavy machineries and diesel locomotives.

  • Evacuation of BOBR and BOXN coal rakes in track hopper/Wagon

  • Tippler/Bunker feeder.

  • AMC for Mechanical and Electrical HT/LT, C&I, PLC.

  • Upkeepment and maintenance of marshalling yard.

  • O & M of Mill reject system

  • Mill maintenance and overhauling.

  • Removal and disposal of technological Waste in power plants.

Ongoing O & M Works: AMC & O and M of CHP including unloading of rakes, O & M of heavy machinery

Company Name Operation Units Location Capacity (MW)
Damodar Valley Corporation Mejia Thermal Power Station Bankura, West Bengal 2340
Chandrapura Therma Power Station Bokaro, Jharkhand 500
Durgapur Steel Thermal Power Station Andal, West Bengal 1000
Koderma Thermal Power Station Koderma, Jharkhand 1000
West Bengal Power Development
Corporation Limited
Bakreshwar Thermal Power Station Bakreshwar, West Bengal 1050
Haryana Power Generation Corporation Limited Rajiv Gandhi Thermal Power Project Hisar, Haryana 1200
Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram
Thermal Power Plant
Yamunanagar, Haryana 600
Utter Pradesh Rajya Vidyut
Utpadan Nigam Limited
Harduaganj Thermal Power Station Aligarh, Utter Pradesh 500
Dhariwal Infrastructure Ltd. Tadali Thermal Power Station Chandrapur, Maharashtra 600